<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: nettle]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:02:35 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19917398/musi-byt-vysokoskolska-ucebnica-skareda-a-nudna.html 19917398 http://www.gorila.sk/i/real_ph... . A ilustracie to ma tiez ;)  autor:nettle]]> Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:14:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18624096/ako-pozname-intelektovo-nadane-dieta.html 18624096 Wed, 20 Jun 2012 07:11:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18461799/premeny.html 18461799 Thu, 17 May 2012 18:51:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18439187/dzenerejsn-cik.html 18439187 Sun, 13 May 2012 18:18:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18433699/dzenerejsn-cik.html 18433699 Sat, 12 May 2012 08:55:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18412172/varime-s-medvedom-plnene-tortily-podla-gabiny.html 18412172 Mon, 07 May 2012 14:10:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18412133/vas-pohlad-na-skolu-sa-navzdy-zmeni.html 18412133 Mon, 07 May 2012 14:03:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18381882/studenti-sa-vyjadrili-ste-na-tahu-pan-minister.html 18381882 Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:51:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18266891/viete-ze-otazky-a-odpovede-z-mozambiku.html 18266891 Wed, 04 Apr 2012 22:14:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18222556/sexformatika-po-tretie-a-teraz-vazne.html 18222556 Tue, 27 Mar 2012 10:55:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18212515/co-skutocne-hovori-krestanstvo-o-sexe.html 18212515 Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:54:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18187948/syr-yes-sir.html 18187948 Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18185618/.html 18185618 Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:56:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18177963/vedec-s-vareskou-milos-mikus-najvacsie-omyly-o-jedle-a-vine.html 18177963 Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:50:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18107387/sigur-ros.html 18107387 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v... ;)  autor:nettle]]> Tue, 06 Mar 2012 21:05:50 +0000 <![CDATA[tak toto by mohlo byt aj o mne :)]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/17902765/cheating-a-palo.html 17902765 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 22:12:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/17781189/kam-si-sa-tak-vychystala-alebo-preco-su-slovaci-riflovy-narod.html 17781189 Thu, 12 Jan 2012 13:07:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/17780512/kam-si-sa-tak-vychystala-alebo-preco-su-slovaci-riflovy-narod.html 17780512 Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:19:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/17780352/kam-si-sa-tak-vychystala-alebo-preco-su-slovaci-riflovy-narod.html 17780352 Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:01:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/17749493/o-studentskych-anketach.html 17749493 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 13:27:15 +0000